Material World

by Twin 55

supported by
  • Streaming + Download



released June 2, 2013
Tracked/Mixed/Mastered: Royal Sound Studios
Engineer: Micah Payne
Additional Backing Vocals: Henry Chung - Neostar Promotions



all rights reserved


Twin 55 Northampton, Pennsylvania

The band started in the summer of 2012 and we have evolved a great deal from then to present day. Our sound derives from our vast influences.

Twin 55 is:
Brock Fenstermaker:
Guitar & Vocals
Steve Sutter: Bass & Vocals
Bruce Klipple: Lead Guitar
Robert King: Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Twin 55

Streaming and
Download help